You're currently using English My Way 3.0 preview. Click here to go to the normal version.

You are here:

You are here

» English My Way Centres

English My Way Centres

The English My Way site, content and resources is freely available to all organisations who are working with learners with no or low levels of English. Know someone who would benefit from this course? Call 0800 77 1234 to find a centre near you or contact the centres directly using the contact details below.

Accrington

Emmanuel Westly Foundation
C/O Dawn Charity, 211 Warner Street, Accrington, BB5 1HN
Paul Larkin emmanuelwestlyfoundation@gmail.com
07477383095

AAWAZ
Access Point, 225 Blackburn Road, Accrington, BB5 0AL
Zulekha Dala aawazlancashire@tiscali.co.uk
01254 398176

Banbury

EMBS
2nd Floor, Crown Buildings, Southam Road, Banbury, OX16 2EX
Monica Moldovan monica@embs.org.uk
01865776041

Batley

IMWS Al Hikmah Centre
Al Hikmah Centre, 28 Track Road, Batley, WF17 7AA
Shamim Ali shamim.ali@imws.org.uk
01924500555

Bilston

Bilston Resource Centre
St Michael's Mission, Wolverhampton Street, Bilston, WV14 0LT
Robert Devney brcinfo@btconnect.com
01902 353705

Birmingham

ZQM Online T/A InSITe
218 to 220 St Saviours Road, Saltley, Birmingham, B8 1ER
Nishat Unis zqmonline@wwmail.co.uk
07966 828 898

JET Shop
73 Alum Rock Road, Saltley, Birmingham, B8 1LY
Shafayet Khan shafayet@ebcf.org.uk
0121 3284998

Crossover St Paul's
St Paul’s Centre, 405b Belchers Lane, Birmingham, B9 5SY
Julie Hughes julie@stpaulscrossover.org.uk
07456 393300

Nishkam Civic Association
6 Soho Road, Handsworth, Birmingham, B21 9BH
Ajit Singh ajit.singh@ncauk.org
0121 515 4229

Birmingham Settlement
359-361 Witton Road, Aston, Birmingham, B6 6NS
Maxine Reid max@btu.org.uk
01212 500777

Small Heath Somali Community Organisation
12 Whitmore Road, Birmingham, B10 0NP
Mahamoud Yusuf smhesoco@hotmail.com
01217736655

Go Woman! Alliance CIC
c/o Adderley Children's Centre, St. Saviours Road, Birmingham, B8 1HN
Yasmin Akhtar info@gwacic.com
01213272997

Scholars School Systems
118-119 High Street,, Bordesley, Birmingham, B12 0JU
Zahid Bhatti info@scholarsschoolsystem.org.uk
0207 1833 647

Women's Help Centre Ltd
321 Rookery Road, Handsworth, Birmingham, B21 9PR
Daisy Khera and Usha Khera womenshelpcentre@yahoo.co.uk
01215 512370

College Of Birmingham
449 First Floor, Stratford Road, Birmingham, B11 4LD
Rajwinder Mahey info@cob.ac
01217720303

Smartlyte
BHASE, Unit 3-4 St Paul's Road, Balsall Heath, Birmingham, B12 8NG
Salim Shaikh hello@smartlyte.co.uk
0121 695 1066

Oasis Hub Hobmoor
250 Wash Lane, England, Birmingham, B25 8FD
Andy Brown andy.brown@oasishobmoor.org
0121 6758258

Oakswood College
Bissell Street Birmingham, B5 7HP
Dr Muhammad Khalil Ur Rehman info@oakswoodcollege.co.uk
01217692106

CompTTEC
11 The Square, 111 Broad Street, Birmingham, B15 1AS
Samuel Sigbeku admin@compttec.org
01212709475

Optimised Training Centre
1 Guildford Street, Birmingham, B19 2HN
Mijanur Rahman mijan@otctraining.org
01212408002

Blackburn

Chatting Chimers
The Dene, Blackburn, BB2 7QS
Farhana Patel chattingchimers@gmail.com
07811101628

Enterprise4all
Suite 408, 4th Floor, Daisyfield Business Centre, Appleby Street, Blackburn, BB1 3BL
Nina Khan nina@enterprise4all.co.uk
01254693999

Community Enterprsie & Skills CIC
Suite 408, 4th Floor, Daisyfield Business Centre, Appleby Street, Blackburn, BB1 3BL
Rizwana Adam rizwana.adam@gmail.com
01254693999

Bolton

Bolton Language Society
41, Mawdsley street, Bolton, BL1 1LN
Mustafa Kaynak info@boltonlanguagesociety.co.uk
01204777613

Training Group and Care Limited
Gilnow Lane, Bolton, BL3 5EL
Abdirisaq Ahmed tgcare@hotmail.com
01204366511

Bolton Urban Music Mentoring Project (BUMMP)
55 Bradshaw Gate, Bolton, BL11DR
Gary Perkins boltonurbanmmp@gmail.com
07814502248

The Flowhesion Foundation
Astley Street, Bolton, BL1 8EY
Abdul Siddique info@flowhesionfoundation.org.uk
01204385868

Bradford

Safety First Community Training Centre
11 Edward Street, Off Wakefield Road, Bradford, BD4 7BH
Glenda Graham gg.safetyfirst@btconnect.com
01274 727233

EASA - Education Advice Services for Adults
69 Godwin Street, Bradford, BD1 2SH
Saira Neam saira.easacareers@hotmail.co.uk
01274 433677

CHAS@St Vincent's
Allenby House, Rees Way, Bradford, BD3 0DZ
Matt Henderson matthew.henderson@stvincents-svp.org.uk
07578658128

Meridian Centre
Saint Paul's Road, Manningham, Bradford, BD8 7LS
Diana Bird esoleducationandtraining@gmail.com
01274490353

QED
Quest House, 38 Vicar Lane, Bradford, BD1 5LD
Val Snowden valsnowden50@yahoo.co.uk
01274545000

Speak English Radio
St Clements Church, 294a Barkerend Road, Bradford, BD3 9DF
Nick Mangeolles English@anchorproject.org.uk
01274 473054

Bristol

Ashley Housing
Unit 1 Ashley Court, Ashley Road, Montpellier, Bristol, BS6 5NW
Richard Thickpenny richard.thickpenny@ashleyhousing.com
01179 540433

Burnley

Linkbridge
1 Swinless Street, Burnley, BB10 3BN
Simon Gill info@linkbridgecentre.com
01282 715574

Training Retreat
11 Daneshouse Road, Burnley, BB10 1AT
Nur Ul Nisa trainingretreat@gmail.com
07909 662 967

Clearwater Community Development Association
Clearwater CDA (Shaf Khan), 77 Manchester Road, Bolton, BL2 1ES
Shafaquat Khan shafalikhan@hotmail.com
01282838913

Bury

ADAB
07 South Cross Street, Bury, BL9 0RS
Tan Ahmed adabworkcentre@yahoo.co.uk
01617 646749

Castle Bromwich

The Dean Youth Recruitment
287 Chester Road, Castle Bromwich, Birmingham, B36 0ET
Sam Karin admin@thedeanyouthrecruitment.co.uk
07764532362

Coventry

LS Coventry
9-13, Holbrook Lane, Coventry, CV6 4AD
Jasbir Behal lst.coventry@lstuk.co.uk
02476 667222

New Start 4 U CIC
12 - 14 Riley Square, Coventry, CV2 1LX
Monika Carroll info@new-start4u.co.uk
02477671470

Derby

FEE Cafe
119 Osmaston Road, Derby, DE1 2GD
Ali Neghipooran fee.cafe@outlook.com
01332 298605

Dewsbury

Electronic Village Ltd
Unit 1, Empire House, WakefielYd Old Road, Dewsbury, WF12 8DJ
Julie Ward committee@evillage.org.uk
01924 453502

LEARN.ORG.UK LTD
Bretton Street Enterprise Centre, Unit 12, Bretfield Court, Dewsbury, WF12 9BG
Yusef Mayet yusuf.mayet@2learn.org.uk
01924 462393

Dinnington

Computers Within Reach (Dinnington)
88-90 Laughton Road, Dinnington, S25 2PS
Karen Shaw karen@thelearningcommunity.co.uk
01909 564 888

Dudley

Mortha Halls of Ivy
King Charles House, 2 Castle Hill, Dudley, DY1 4PS
Rajwinder Mahey raj@morthahallsofivy.org
07770677777

Epsom

Work Stress Solutions
Flinstones,Wilmerhatch Lane, Epsom, KT18 7EH
Parvin Ahmed admin@workstresssolutions.org.uk
07759303225

Hastings

The b@sement
49 Cambridge Gardens, Hastings, TN34 1EN
Peter Carcas edtracon@btinternet.com
01424 444691

High Wycombe

Evolving Communities
Outreach sessions in the High Wycombe community
Imran Khan communitiesevolving@gmail.com
07412568857

Hull

TJ Training & Consultancy Ltd
176 21st Avenue, Hull, HU6 8HR
Justina Oraka justina176@hotmail.co.uk
07711 301363

Goodwin Community College
63 - 71 Anlaby Road, Hull, HU3 2LL
Lloyd Dobbs ldobbs@goodwintrust.org
01482485921

Hull Sisters
183 Beverly Road, Hull, HU5 1TY
Sonia Jalal soniajalal@yahoo.co.uk
07539321502

Kent

Golding Homes
Whatman House, St Leonards Road, Kent, ME16 0LS
Sarah Leipnik sarah.leipnik@goldinghomes.org.uk
01622 212 600

Kettering

Developing Creative Education
Northampton Road, Kettering, NN15 7JX
James Bambridge info@developing-creative-education.co.uk
07597275841

Empowering Creative Learning Ltd
Northampton Road, Kettering, NN15 7JX
James Bambridge james@empowering-creative-learning.co.uk
07597275841

Leeds

Chapeltown & Harehills Area Learning Project
Chapeltown & Harehills Area Learning Project, Buslingthorpe Lane , Leeds, LS7 2DG
May Arthurton mayarthurton@hotmail.com
01132 627171

Nari Ekta Ltd
Fairfax House, Merrion Street, Leeds, LS2 8JU
Jaspal Kaur Toor info@nariekta.org.uk
01132434023

Leicester

Alpha Tutorials
First Floor, 308a Melton Road, Leicester, LE4 7SL
Hash Chandarana hashrai@hotmail.com
0116 2669800

BYCS
Bangladesh Youth & Cultural Shomiti, 30-32 Biddulph Street, Leicester, LE2 1BF
Dr Shofiqul Islam Chowdhury learn4life@bycs.org.uk
0116 2755855

E2Online
Beaumont Lodge Neighbourhood Centre, 250 Astill Lodge Road, Leicester, LE4 1EF
Peter Smith administrator@e2online.co.uk
0116 2128491

Bright Learning Centre
124 Evington Road, Leicester, LE2 1HH
Simar Dhadli info@brightlearningcentre.co.uk
01162101070

Liverpool

Kensington Community Learning Centre
291 to 299 Kensington, Liverpool, L7 2RG
Alan Tapp alant@kclc.co.uk
01512601006

Emmanuel Westley Foundation Liverpool & Manchester
2nd Floor, 54 St James Street, Liverpool, L1 0AB
Paul Larkin liverpoolinternichemarkt@gmail.com
07477383095

Prosperity Hub CiC
Third floor The Belve Youth and Community Centre, 89 - 91 Miles Street , Toxteth, Liverpool, L8 4PX
Carolyn Boyce Prosperityhubcic@gmail.com
07480135818

AlGhazali Multicultural Centre
35 Earle Road, Liverpool, L7 6HA
Leyla Mashjarileyla.mashjari@alghazalicentre.co.uk
01517343843

London

Barking

Feligrace Capacity Development Centre
33 River Road, Unit 11 River Road Business Park, Barking, IG11 0EA
Odaro Omoregie siasectraining@aol.com
02085 941421

Battersea

Mercy Foundation Centre
64 Falcon Road, Battersea, London, SW11 2LR
Victoria Rodney info@mfcentre.org
02072280025

Brixton

Indoamerican Refugee and Migrants Organisation (IRMO)
Unit 8 Warwick House, Overton Road, London, SW9 7JP
Valentina mail@irmo.org.uk
02077339977

Crofton Park

Crofton Park Community Library
375 Brockley Road, Crofton Park, Lewisham, SE4 2AG
Aurelie Ramgoolam aurelie@ecocom.org.uk
0208 694 9373

Croydon

ASKI
2nd Floor, Day Lewis House, 324-340 Bensham Lane, CR7 7EQ
Jospeh Jeffersinfo@aski.org.uk
02086832191

Dalston

Hackney Co-operative Developments (HCD)
HCD, 62, Beechwood Road, London, E8 3DY
Bekele Teklu b.teklu@hcd.coop
0207 254 4829

Gateway Multi Service Consultancy
C5, 3 Bradbury Street, London, N16 8JN
Bekele Teklu bekele@gatewayconsultancy.com
07958681067

Deptford

Docklands Training Centre
9, Deptford Church Street, Deptford Bridge, London, SE8 4RX
Joseph Oladosu dtc@actionforcd.org
0208 6922277

Ealing

ACDA Skills Training
Saunders House, 52 - 53 The Mall, Ealing, W5 3TA
Vick Virdee vick.virdee@acda.org.uk
02032901128

Light Foundation
Lido Centre, 63 Matlock Lane, Ealing, W5 3HJ
Rebekah Chimfwembe light_foundation@ymail.com
07758026173

East Ham

Skills Enterprise
Bonny Downs Church Centre, 18 Darwell Close ( Off Flanders Road, opposite to Central Park), East Ham, E6 6BT
Malathy Muthu mala@skillsenterprise.co.uk
02084709838

Edmonton

Skills and Training Network
Unit 4 Knights Chambers, 32 South Mall, London, N9 0TL
Sue Halawa info@sntnetwork.org.uk
07507614843

Greenwich

Creating Ground CIC
141 Greenwich High Road, London, SE10 8JL
Laura Marziale info@theground.org.uk
07850010085

Hackney

Mind in the City, Hackney and Waltham Forest
8 Tudor Road, London, E9 7SN
Rob Russell services@cityandhackneymind.org.uk
020 8525 2303

Hammersmith

Iranian Association Centre
222 King Street, Hammersmith, W6 0RA
Kavah Kalantari info@iranianassociation.org.uk
02087412304

Hayes

Adult & Community Development Academy
11 Millington Road, 5th Floor, Hyde Park Hayes 3, Hayes, UB3 4AZ
Varinder acda@outlook.com
07743408082

Impel College of London
1st Floor, 784 Uxbridge Road, Hayes, UB4 0RS
Shoaib Mufti info@impelcollege.co.uk
02085 618003

Hounslow

Training Direct Centre
Heston Library, New Heston Road, Hounslow, TW5 0LW
Hirjit Pal trainingdirect@outlook.com
07502852709

Bellaviva Academy
484 Great West Road, Hounslow, TW5 0TA
Sunita Sharma sunita484@yahoo.co.uk
02085694545

NewTech Training Centre
Brabazon Community Centre, 106 Brabazon Road, Hounslow, TW5 9LT
Harish Dhami centrenewtech@yahoo.com
02085694545

Centron Training Centre
Centron Training Centre, New Heston Road, Hounslow, TW5 0LW
Varinder Pal trainingcentron@yahoo.com
02085726423

HACA Training Centre
The Star Centre, 63-65 Bell Road, Hounslow, London, TW3 3NX
Sukvinder Chauhan hounslowadult@yahoo.co.uk
02036856165

Amber Training Services
1st Floor, Unit 1, Red Lion Court, Alexandra Road, Hounslow, TW3 1JS
Bright Ebriam aurelie@ecocom.org.uk
0208 778 1753

Millwall

City Gateway
32 Mastmaker Court, Mastmaker Road, London, E14 9UB
Martyn Holland martyn.holland@citygateway.org.uk
02037276300

Poplar

Neighbours In Poplar
1 Wigram House, Wades Place, Poplar, E14 0DA
Mandy Molyneux mandy.molyneux@neighboursinpoplar.com
07496313142

Stepney

Stifford Centre
2-6 Cressy Place, London, E1 3JG
Ruhel Ahmed r.ahmed@stifford.org.uk
02077 903 632

Stratford

One World Foundation Africa
Manor Park Methodist Church, Herbert Road, Stratford, E12 6AY
William Isiko keefa.kiwanuka@gmail.com
02084784752

Tottenham Hale

Migrants Resource Centre (MRC Online)
Berol House, 25 Ashley Road, London, N17 9LJ
Maria Gonzalez Dardagan info@migrants.org.uk
0207 8342505

Walworth

Ripe Learning
Bricklayers Centre, Kingsley Flats, Kingsley Square, Old Kent Road, London, SE1 5XB
Anthony Djondo anthony.djondo@ripelearning.com
02036012212

Luton

Training 4 U Services (UK) Ltd
Suite 205, Chaucer House, 134 Biscot Road, Luton, LU3 1AX
Mohammed Islam m.islam@training4uservices.co.uk
01582 455888

Empowering Education (Project Aaghaz)
154 Leagrave Road, Luton, LU4 8HX
Aimee Aghaz aimeeaghaz@gmail.com
07939321070

Success Makers
182 Biscot Road, Luton, LU3 1AX
Yasin Rehmanrehman_yasin@yahoo.co.uk
01582 346146

ESOL College
170c Dunstable Road, Luton, LU1 1BT
Rehana Saghir-Ahmed rehana.saghir@esolcollege.co.uk
01582410069

Community Growth Hub Luton
171c Dunstable Road, Luton, LU1 1BT
Nazia Saeed communitygrowthhub@gmail.com
01582410069

Manchester

Wai Yin Society
66 - 68 Swan Street, Manchester, M4 5JU
Wai Ling Tang wai_ling_tang@waiyin.org.uk
0161 8330377

Golden Centre of Opportunities
80 Demesne Road, Whalley Range, Manchester, M16 8PJ
Nasra Aden nasra37@hotmail.co.uk
01612269288

Manchester City College Limited
372 - 376a Dickenson Road, Longsight, Opposite Longsight Market, Manchester, M13 0WQ
Riaz Khokhar riaz_khokhar@manchestercitycollege.org
0161 2244564

Somali Advice Link
7 Cariocca Business Park, 2 Hellidon Close, Manchester, M12 4AH
Hassan Ali info@somadvicelink.co.uk
0161 2727909

First Asian Support Trust (FAST) Ltd
Community Point Resourse Centre, 551 Cheetham Hill Road, Manchester, M8 9HZ
Linda Malone linda.malone@fast-uk.org
0161 795 9513

Eagles Youth Project
GVE Edge Building, Trafford Park Road, Stretford, Manchester, M17 1HG
Zahid Khan eaglesyouthproject@gmail.com
07403576665

Chrysalis Manchester
4 Westerling Way, Moss Side, Manchester, M16 7EA
Julie Asumu chrysalismanchester@gmail.com
01612268090

North Manchester Communities Partnership
Welcome Centre, Brentfield Avenue, Manchester, M8 0TW
John Curtain johnshay855@gmail.com
07712633654

Community Revival UK(LTD)
2 Selborne Road, Manchester, M21 0BL
Shabaz Ahmed shabaz@communityrevival.co.uk
01618 811 828

Newcastle upon Tyne

JET (Jobs Education & Training)
81 Adelaide Terrace, Benwell, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE4 8BB
Jaya jaya@jetnorth.org.uk
0191 273 5761

Northallerton

A1 Community Works Limited
2 John's Court, Crabtree Hall Business Centre, Northallerton, DL7 9LN
Tanya Cooktanya@communityworks.co.uk
01609591080

Northampton

Everyday English Ltd
39 Lea Road, Abington, Northampton, NN1 4PE
Stephen Miller learn@everydayenglishltd.com
07957917763

Northfleet

CAS Training Solutions
10-11 The Hive, Hive Lane, Northfleet, DA11 9DE
Susan Hart info@cas-training.co.uk
01474324158

Northolt

Community First Foundation
Academy Gardens,Northolt, UB5 5PF
Muhammad Ismail care12@hotmail.co.uk
020 8841 5263

Nottingham

Belong
32 Gregory Boulevard, Hyson Green, Nottingham, NG7 6BG
Jean-Didier Mualaba jeandidier@belongnottingham.co.uk
0115 9790015

City College Nottingham
Carlton Road, Nottingham, NG3 2NR
Sarah Berry sarah@ccn.ac
01159 101455

CTP Learning Centre Radford
95 Gregory Boulevard, Radford, Nottingham, NG7 5JH
Laiba Zeb Miqbal@ctportal.org
01159700701

Nuneaton

Nuneaton Womens Multicultural Resource Centre
The Newtown Centre, Newtown Road, Nuneaton, CV11 4HG
Farhana Patel enquiries@nwmrc.co.uk
02047348522

Oldham

Mainway Insurance
52 Milkstone Road, Oldham, OL11 1EB
Sultan Mahmood sultanmainway@gmail.com
01706869811

Milestone Community Training
29, Featherstall Road North, Oldham, OL9 6QA
Mohammed Rahman info@milestone-training.co.uk
01616207727

Portsmouth

The Learning Place
Community Learning Service, Portsmouth City Council, 6 Derby Road, North End, Portsmouth, PO2 8HH
Jo Duckett TheLearningPlace@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
02392621860

Preston

Sahara
48-54 Fishwick Parade, Preston, PR1 4XR
Glenys Southworth sahara.inpreston@btinternet.com
01772 702 090

MSG Investments Limited
202 Garstang Road, Fulwood, PR2 8RD
Shazia Parveen shaziansees.com
01772465824

Rochdale

Mainway Insurance
52 Milkstone Road, Rochdale, OL11 1EB
Sultan Mahmood mainway@o2.co.uk
01706869811

Empowering Education (Project Islam)
2 South Street, Rochdale, OL16 2EP
Lobia Begum Islamic_Centre@hotmail.co.uk
07399 460 053

Spotland Community Centre
92-96 Spotland Road, Rochdale, OL12 6PJ
Waj Mahmoodwaj_spotlandcc@hotmail.co.uk
01706354151

Rotherham

United Multicultural Centre
Centre 2, 59-63 Carlisle Street, Rotherham, S65 1HA
Perveen Qureshi pqureshi@umcc.org.uk
01709 360036

Premier Learning
Myplace Rotherham, St Ann's Road, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S65 1PH
Liz Frost premierlearning2011@gmail.com
07722075240

Rugby

Benn Partnership Centre
Railway Terrace, Rugby, CV21 3HR
Gita Natarajan and Nathan Gregg info@bennpartnership.org.uk
01788553033

Salford

Salford Unemployed & Community Resource Centre
Liverpool Road, Eccles, M30 0WZ
Stefan Cholewkastefan.cholewka@btinternet.com
01617 89 2999

Sheffield

Southey Development Forum
Southey Library (Community Room), Moonshine Lane, Sheffield, S5 8RB
Janet Bagshaw janetb@southeyforum.co.uk
01142 853093

Learn For Life Enterprise
241-243 London Road, Sheffield, S2 4NF
Hayley Nelson info@learnforlifeenterprise.com
01142 559080

Firvale Community Hub
127 Page Hall Road, Firvale, Sheffield, S4 8GU
Margaret Gibson pacfirvale@aol.com
0114 261 9130

Zest for Work
18 Upperthorpe, Sheffield, S6 3NA
Lynsey Golland reception@zestcommunity.co.uk
01142702040

EdUkation Solution Ltd
86 Handsworth Road, Sheffield, S9 4AD
Rabina Akhtar manager@edukationsolution.co.uk
07860378505

Smethwick

Community Connect Foundation
North Smethwick Resource Centre, Cambridge Road, Smethwick, B66 2HR
Hazra Begum hazara.begum@ccfoundation.org.uk
0121 565 3311

Smethwick Youth & Community Centre (SYCC)
Trinity Point, 1 Trinity Street, Smethwick, B67 7AA
Luke Darbey luke@sycc.biz
01215658870

Extra Learning UK Limited Birmingham
104 High Street, Smethwick, B66 1AA
Harjinder Singh harjinder@exluk.com
0121 5652 475

Southall

Golden Opportunity Youth Association
Resource Centre, Featherstone Terrace, Southall, UB2 5AL
Mukhtar Handule mukhtar.handule@gosad.org.uk
02085 719529

Southall Community Alliance
Southall Town Hall, 1 High Street, Southall, UB1 3HA
Babie Kapoor southallcommunityalliance@hotmail.com
02085 748855

Y2 Education
Rear of 71 (First Floor), The Broadway, Southall, UB1 1LA
Abdigani Aden abdiqani@yeelo2education.co.uk
0203 3021190

Stratford-Upon-Avon

Think Smart
Elm Croft House, Tiddington Road, Stratford-Upon-Avon, CV37 7AQ
Kam Bangar think-smart@hotmail.com
07824887531

The Benin Trust
Paul Street Community Centre, 48 West Ham Lane, Stratford, E15 4PT
Dami Alabi thebenintrust@gmail.com
02085194107

Walsall

Aaina Community Hub
Bath Road, Caldmore, Walsall, WS1 3BS
Aisha Khan info@aainahub.com
01922 644006

Wolverhampton

TLC College
Dunstall Heights, 1 Dunstall Road, Wolverhampton, WV6 0LZ
Mahmood Khan nkaur@tlccollege.org.uk
01902 714433

Learn Skills Today Ltd
502, First Floor, Hazara House, Dudley Road, Wolverhampton, WV2 3AA
Jasbir Behal jasbir@lstuk.co.uk
01902 452004

Back to top