You're currently using English My Way 3.0 preview. Click here to go to the normal version.

You are here:

You are here

» English My Way Centres

English My Way Centres

The English My Way site, content and resources is freely available to all organisations who are working with learners with no or low levels of English. Know someone who would benefit from this course? Call 0800 77 1234 to find a centre near you or contact the centres directly using the contact details below. 

Accrington

Emmanuel Westly Foundation
C/O Dawn Charity, 211 Warner Street, Accrington, BB5 1HN
Paul Larkin emmanuelwestlyfoundation@gmail.com
07477383095

AAWAZ
Access Point, 225 Blackburn Road, Accrington, BB5 0AL
Zulekha Dala aawazlancashire@tiscali.co.uk
01254 398176

Banbury

EMBS
2nd Floor, Crown Buildings, Southam Road, Banbury, OX16 2EX
Monica Moldovan info@embs.org.uk
01865776041

Barking

Feligrace Capacity Development Centre
33 RIVER ROAD, UNIT 11 RIVER ROAD BUSINESS PARK, Barking, IG11 0EA
Odaro Omoregie siasectraining@aol.com
02085 941421

Batley

IMWS Al Hikmah Centre
Al Hikmah Centre, 28 Track Road, Batley, WF17 7AA
Shamim Ali info@imws.org.uk
01924500555

Bilston

Bilston Resource Centre
St Michael's Mission, Wolverhampton Street, Bilston, WV14 0LT
Robert Devney brcinfo@btconnect.com
01902 353705

Birmingham

ZQM Online T/A InSITe
218 to 220 St Saviours Road, Saltley, Birmingham, B8 1ER
Nishat Unis zqmonline@wwmail.co.uk
07966 828 898

JET Shop
73 Alum Rock Road, Saltley, Birmingham, B8 1LY
Shafayet Khan shafayet@ebcf.org.uk
0121 3284998

Crossover
619 Bordesley Green, Bordesley Green, Birmingham, B9 5XZ
Susan Barber susan@stpaulscrossover.org.uk
0121 7530668

Nishkam Civic Association
6 Soho Road, Handsworth, Birmingham, B21 9BH
Ajit Singh ajit.singh@ncauk.org
0121 515 4229

Birmingham Settlement
359-361 Witton Road, Aston, Birmingham, B6 6NS
Maxine Reid max@btu.org.uk
01212 500777

Small Heath Somali Community Organisation
12 Whitmore Road, Birmingham, B10 0NP
Mahamoud Yusuf smhesoco@hotmail.com
01217736655

Go Woman! Alliance CIC
c/o Adderley Children's Centre, St. Saviours Road, Birmingham, B8 1HN
Yasmin Akhtar info@gwacic.com
01213272997

Scholars School Systems
118-119 High Street,, Bordesley, Birmingham, B12 0JU
Zahid Bhatti info@scholarsschoolsystem.org.uk
0207 1833 647

Women's Help Centre Ltd
321 Rookery Road, Handsworth, Birmingham, B21 9PR
Daisy Khera and Usha Khera womenshelpcentre@yahoo.co.uk
01215 512370

College Of Birmingham
449 First Floor, Stratford Road, Birmingham, B11 4LD
Rajwinder Mahey admin@cob.ac
01217720303

Smartlyte
243 Alcestar Road South, Kings Heath, Birmingham, B14 6DT
Salim Shaikh hello@smartlyte.co.uk
07748783579

Oasis Hub Hobmoor
250 Wash Lane, England, Birmingham, B25 8FD
Andy Brown andy.brown@oasishobmoor.org
0121 6758258

Oakswood College 
Bissell Street Birmingham B5 7HP
Dr Muhammad Khalil Ur Rehman info@oakswoodcollege.co.uk
01217692106

Bolton

Bolton Language Society
41, Mawdsley street, Bolton, BL1 1LN
Mustafa Kaynak info@boltonlanguagesociety.co.uk
01204777613

Training Group and Care Limited
Gilnow Lane, Bolton, BL3 5EL
Abdirisaq Ahmed tgcare@hotmail.com
01204366511

Bolton Urban Music Mentoring Project (BUMMP)
55 Bradshaw Gate, Bolton, BL11DR
Gary Perkins boltonurbanmmp@gmail.com
07814502248

The Flowhesion Foundation 
Astley Street, Bolton, BL1 8EY
Abdul Siddique info@flowhesionfoundation.org.uk
01204385868

Bradford

Safety First Community Training Centre
11 Edward Street, Off Wakefield Road, Bradford, BD4 7BH
Glenda Graham gg.safetyfirst@btconnect.com
01274 727233

EASA - Education Advice Services for Adults
69 Godwin Street, Bradford, BD1 2SH
Saira Neam saira.easacareers@hotmail.co.uk
01274 433677

Bristol

Ashley Housing
Unit 1 Ashley Court, Ashley Road, Montpellier, Bristol, BS6 5NW
Tom Dixon tom.dixon@ashleyhousing.com
01179 540433

Burnley

Linkbridge
1 Swinless Street, Burnley, BB10 3BN
Simon Gill info@linkbridgecentre.com
01282 715574

Training Retreat
11 Daneshouse Road, Burnley, BB10 1AT
Nur Ul Nisa trainingretreat@gmail.com
07909 662 967

Bury

ADAB
07 South Cross Street, Bury, BL9 0RS
Tan Ahmed adabworkcentre@yahoo.co.uk
01617 646749

Castle Bromwich

The Dean Youth Recruitment
287 Chester Road, Castle Bromwich, Birmingham, B36 0ET
Sam Karin admin@thedeanyouthrecruitment.co.uk
07764532362

Coventry

LS Coventry
9-13, Holbrook Lane, Coventry, CV6 4AD
Jasbir Behal lst.coventry@lstuk.co.uk
02476 667222

New Start 4 U CIC 
12 - 14 Riley Square, Coventry, CV2 1LX
Monika Carroll info@new-start4u.co.uk
02477671470

Derby

FEE Cafe
119 Osmaston Road, Derby, DE1 2GD
FEE Cafe fee.cafe@outlook.com
01332 298605

Dewsbury

Electronic Village Ltd
Unit 1, Empire House, Wakefield Old Road, Dewsbury, WF12 8DJ
Julie Ward committee@evillage.org.uk
01924 453502

LEARN.ORG.UK LTD
Bretton Street Enterprise Centre, Unit 12, Bretfield Court, Dewsbury, WF12 9BG
Yusef Mayet yusuf.mayet@2learn.org.uk
01924 462393

Dinnington

Computers Within Reach (Dinnington)
88-90 Laughton Road, Dinnington, S25 2PS
Claire Schofield claire@thelearningcommunity.co.uk
01909 564 888

Dudley

MORTHA HALLS OF IVY
King Charles House, 2 Castle Hill, Dudley, DY1 4PS
Rajwinder Mahey raj@morthahallsofivy.org
07770677777

Enfield

Fair Share Training Centre
Welcome Point Community Centre, Community Aid, 141 South Street, Ponders End, Enfield, EN3 4PX
Maria Aciyan maria@communityaid.org.uk
0208 616 3637

Hastings

The b@sement
49 Cambridge Gardens, Hastings, TN34 1EN
Peter Carcas edtracon@btinternet.com
01424 444691

Hayes

Impel College of London
1st Floor, 784 Uxbridge Road, Hayes, UB4 0RS
Shoaib Mufti info@impelcollege.co.uk
02085 618003

Hounslow

Training Direct Centre
Heston Library, New Heston Road, Hounslow, TW5 0LW
Hirjit Pal trainingdirect@outlook.com
07502852709

Bellaviva Academy
484 GREAT WEST ROAD, Hounslow, TW5 0TA
Sunita Sharma sunita484@yahoo.co.uk
02085694545

Centron Training Centre
Centron Training Centre, New Heston Road, Hounslow, TW5 0LW
Varinder Pal trainingcentron@yahoo.com
02085726423

NewTech Training Centre
Brabazon Community Centre, 106 Brabazon Road, Heston, TW5 9LT
Harish Dhami centrenewtech@yahoo.com
02085694545

Huddersfield

Speak English Radio
Huddersfield Library, Alexandra Walk, Huddersfield, HD1 2SU
Nick Mangeolles mangeolles@hotmail.com
01484414868

Hull

TJ Training & Consultancy Ltd
176 21st Avenue, Hull, HU6 8HR
Justina Oraka justina176@hotmail.co.uk
07711 301363

Kettering

Developing Creative Education
Northampton Road, Kettering, NN15 7JX
James Bambridge info@developing-creative-education.co.uk
07597275841

Leeds

Chapeltown & Harehills Area Learning Project
Chapeltown & Harehills Area Learning Project, Buslingthorpe Lane , Leeds, LS7 2DG
May Arthurton mayarthurton@hotmail.com
01132 627171

Nari Ekta Ltd
Fairfax House, Merrion Street, Leeds, LS2 8JU
Jaspal Kaur Toor info@nariekta.org.uk
01132434023

Leicester

Alpha Tutorials
First Floor, 308a Melton Road, Leicester, LE4 7SL
Hash Chandarana hashrai@hotmail.com
0116 2669800

BYCS
Bangladesh Youth & Cultural Shomiti, 30-32 Biddulph Street, Leicester, LE2 1BF
Dr Shofiqul Islam Chowdhury learn4life@bycs.org.uk
0116 2755855

E2Online
Beaumont Lodge Neighbourhood Centre, 250 Astill Lodge Road, Leicester, LE4 1EF
Peter Smith administrator@e2online.co.uk
0116 2128491

Bright Learning Centre
124 Evington Road, Leicester, LE2 1HH
Simar Dhadli info@brightlearningcentre.co.uk
01162101070

Liverpool

Kensington Community Learning Centre
291 to 299 Kensington, Liverpool, L7 2RG
Alan Tapp alant@kclc.co.uk
01512601006

Emmanuel Westley Foundation Liverpool & Manchester
2nd Floor, 54 St James Street, Liverpool, L1 0AB
Paul Larkin liverpoolinternichemarkt@gmail.com
07477383095

Prosperity Hub CiC
Third floor The Belve youth and community centre, 89 - 91 Miles Street , Toxteth, Liverpool, L8 4PX
Prosperity Hub Prosperityhubcic@gmail.com
07480135818

London

Institute of Small Business Management
First Floor, 21-23 Woodgrange Road, Forest Gate, London, E7 8BA
Charles Omorodion management_training@yahoo.co.uk
02085221565

Crofton Park Community Library
375 Brockley Road, Crofton Park, Lewisham, SE4 2AG
Aurelie Ramgoolam aurelie@ecocom.org.uk
0208 694 9373

Iranian Association Centre
222 King Street, Hammersmith, W6 0RA
Kavah Kalantari info@iranianassociation.org.uk
02087412304

Sydenham Library
210 Sydenham Road, Sydenham, Lewisham, SE26 5SE
Aurelie Marie Ramgoolam aurelie@ecocom.org.uk
0208 778 1753

ACDA Skills Training
Saunders House, 52 - 53 The Mall, Ealing, W5 3TA
Vick Virdee vick.virdee@acda.org.uk
02032901128

HACA Training Centre
The Star Centre, 63-65 Bell Road, Hounslow, London, TW3 3NX
Sukvinder Chauhan hounslowadult@yahoo.co.uk
02036856165

Hackney Co-operative Developments (HCD)
HCD, 62, Beechwood Road, London, E8 3DY
Bekele Teklu b.teklu@hcd.coop
0207 254 4829

ELATT
260 264 Kingsland Road, London, E8 4DG
Nafisah Graham Brown enquiries@elatt.org.uk
02072 756750

Mind in the City, Hackney and Waltham Forest
8 Tudor Road, London, E9 7SN
Rob Russell services@cityandhackneymind.org.uk
020 8525 2303

Migrants Resource Centre (MRC Online)
Berol House, 25 Ashley Road, London, N17 9LJ
Maria Gonzalez Dardagan info@migrants.org.uk
0207 8342505

Indoamerican Refugee and Migrants Organisation (IRMO)
Unit 8 Warwick House, Overton Road, London, SW9 7JP
Olivia Stewart mail@irmo.org.uk
02077339977

Boundary Community School
20 Club Row, London, E2 7EY
Sadequl Amin info@bcs-jobnet.co.uk
02077 397678

Mercy Foundation Centre
64 Falcon Road, Wandsworth, London, SW11 2LR
Mercy Foundation Centre mfcentre@hotmail.com
02072 280025

Mercy Foundation Centre Twickenham
Bridge House, 69 London Road Twickenham, London, TW1 3SP
Mercy Foundation Centre info@mfcentre.org
02088920652

Skills and Training Network
Unit 4 Knights Chambers, 32 South Mall, London, N9 0TL
sue halawa info@sntnetwork.org.uk
07507614843

Docklands Training Centre
9, Deptford Church Street, Deptford Bridge, London, SE8 4RX
Joseph Oladosu dtc@actionforcd.org
0208 6922277

Loughborough

Equality Action
66 Nottingham Road, Loughborough, LE11 1EU
Varsha Parmar info@hrec.org.uk
01509 261 651

Luton

Training 4 U Services (UK) Ltd
Suite 205, Chaucer House, 134 Biscot Road, Luton, LU3 1AX
Mohammed Islam m.islam@training4uservices.co.uk
01582 455888

Aaghaz
154 Leagrave Road, Luton, LU4 8HX
Aimee Aghaz aimeeaghaz@gmail.com
07939321070

Success Makers
182 Biscot Road, Luton, LU3 1AX
Yasin Rehman inforehman_yasin@yahoo.co.uk
01582 346146

ESOL College
170c Dunstable Road, Luton, LU1 1BT
Rehana Saghir-Ahmed rehana.saghir@esolcollege.co.uk
01582410069

Community Growth Hub Luton
171c Dunstable Road, Luton, LU1 1BT
Nazia Saeed communitygrowthhub@gmail.com
01582410069

Manchester

Wai Yin Society
66 - 68 Swan Street, Manchester, M4 5JU
Wai Ling Tang wai_ling_tang@waiyin.org.uk
0161 8330377

Golden Centre of Opportunities
80 Demesne Road, Whalley Range, Manchester, M16 8PJ
Nasra Aden nasra37@hotmail.co.uk
01612269288

Manchester City College Limited
372 - 376a Dickenson Road, Longsight, Opposite Longsight Market, Manchester, M13 0WQ
Riaz Khokhar riaz_khokhar@manchestercitycollege.org
0161 2244564

Somali Advice Link
7 Cariocca Business Park, 2 Hellidon Close, Manchester, M12 4AH
Hassan Ali info@somadvicelink.co.uk
0161 2727909

First Asian Support Trust (FAST) Ltd
MAC House, 47-49 Carnarvon Street, Manchester, M3 1EZ
Linda Malone linda.malone@fast-uk.org
01617 403399

Eagles Youth Project
GVE Edge Building, Trafford Park Road, Stretford, Manchester, M17 1HG
Zahid Khan eaglesyouthproject@gmail.com
07403576665

Newcastle upon Tyne

JET (Jobs Education & Training)
81 Adelaide Terrace, Benwell, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE4 8BB
Julie Fernyhough admin@jetnorth.org.uk
0191 273 5761

Northampton

Everyday English Ltd
39 Lea Road, Abington, Northampton, NN1 4PE
Stephen Miller learn@everydayenglishltd.com
07957917763

Northfleet

CAS Training Solutions
10-11 The Hive, Hive Lane, Northfleet, DA11 9DE
Susan Hart info@cas-training.co.uk
01474324158

Northolt

Community First Foundation
Academy Gardens, Northolt, UB5 5PF
Muhammad Ismail care12@hotmail.co.uk
020 8841 5263

Nottingham

Belong
32 Gregory Boulevard, Hyson Green, Nottingham, NG7 6BG
Jean-Didier Mualaba jeandidier@belongnottingham.co.uk
0115 9790015

City College Nottingham
Carlton Road, Nottingham, NG3 2NR
Sarah Berry sarah@ccn.ac
01159 101455

CTP Learning Centre Radford
95 Gregory Boulevard, Radford, Nottingham, NG7 5JH
Laiba Zeb Miqbal@ctportal.org
01159700701

Oldham

Mainway Insurance
52 Milkstone Road, Oldham, OL11 1EB
Sultan Mahmoodsultanmainway@gmail.com
01706869811

Milestone Community Training
29, Featherstall Road North, Oldham, OL9 6QA
Mohammed Rahman info@milestone-training.co.uk
01616207727

Portsmouth

The Learning Place
Community Learning Service, Portsmouth City Council, 6 Derby Road, North End, Portsmouth, PO2 8HH
Jo Duckett TheLearningPlace@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
02392621860

Preston

Sahara
48-54 Fishwick Parade, Preston, PR1 4XR
Glenys Southworth sahara.inpreston@btinternet.com
01772 702 090

Rochdale

Mainway Insurance
52 Milkstone Road, Rochdale, OL11 1EB
Sultan Mahmood mainway@o2.co.uk
01706869811

Empowering Education (Project Islam)
2 South Street, Rochdale, OL16 2EP
Lobia Begum Islamic_Centre@hotmail.co.uk
07399 460 053

Rotherham

United Multicultural Centre
Centre 2, 59-63 Carlisle Street, Rotherham, S65 1HA
Perveen Qureshi pqureshi@umcc.org.uk
01709 360036

Premier Learning
Herringthorpe Valley Road, Rotherham, S65 2UH
Liz Frost premierlearning2011@gmail.com
07722075240

Rugby

Benn Partnership Centre
Railway Terrace, Rugby, CV21 3HR
Gita Natarajan and Rob Higgs info@bennpartnership.org.uk
01788553033

Sheffield

Southey Development Forum
Southey Library (Community Room), Moonshine Lane, Sheffield, S5 8RB
Janet Bagshaw janetb@southeyforum.co.uk
01142 853093

Learn For Life Enterprise
241-243 London Road, Sheffield, S2 4NF
Hayley Nelson info@learnforlifeenterprise.com
01142 559080

Firvale Community Hub
127 Page Hall Road, Firvale, Sheffield, S4 8GU
Margaret Gibson pacfirvale@aol.com
0114 261 9130

Zest for Work
18 Upperthorpe, Sheffield, S6 3NA
Lynsey Golland reception@zestcommunity.co.uk
01142702040

Smethwick

Community Connect Foundation
North Smethwick Resource Centre, Cambridge Road, Smethwick, B66 2HR
Hazra Begum luke@sycc.biz
01215658870

Extra Learning UK Limited Birmingham
104 High Street, Smethwick, B66 1AA
Harjinder Singh harjinder@exluk.com
0121 5652 475

Southall

Golden Opportunity Youth Association
Resource Centre, Featherstone Terrace, Southall, UB2 5AL
Mukhtar Handule mukhtar.handule@gosad.org.uk
02085 719529

Southall Community Alliance
Southall Town Hall, 1 High Street, Southall, UB1 3HA
Babie Kapoor southallcommunityalliance@hotmail.com
02085 748855

Y2 Education
Rear of 71 (First Floor), The Broadway, Southall, UB1 1LA
Abdigani Aden abdiqani@yeelo2education.co.uk
0203 3021190

Stratford

One World Foundation Africa
Manor Park Methodist Church, Herbert Road, Stratford, E12 6AY
William Isiko keefa.kiwanuka@gmail.com
02084784752

The Benin Trust
Paul Street Community Centre, 48 West Ham Lane, Stratford, E15 4PT
Dami Alabi thebenintrust@gmail.com
02085194107

Walsall

Aaina Community Hub
Bath Road, Caldmore, Walsall, WS1 3BS
Aisha Khan info@aainahub.com
01922 644006

Wolverhampton

TLC College
Dunstall Heights, 1 Dunstall Road, Wolverhampton, WV6 0LZ
Mahmood Khan nkaur@tlccollege.org.uk
01902 714433

Learn Skills Today Ltd
502, First Floor, Hazara House, Dudley Road, Wolverhampton, WV2 3AA
Jasbir Behal jasbir@lstuk.co.uk
01902 452004

 

Back to top