You're currently using English My Way 3.0 preview. Click here to go to the normal version.

You are here:

You are here

» English My Way Centres

English My Way Centres

The English My Way site, content and resources is freely available to all organisations who are working with learners with no or low levels of English. Know someone who would benefit from this course? Call 0800 77 1234 to find a centre near you or contact the centres directly using the contact details below. 

Accrington

AAWAZ
Access Point, 225 Blackburn Road, Accrington, BB5 0AL
Zulekha Dala     aawazlancashire@tiscali.co.uk
01254 398176

Emmanuel Westley Foundation
C/O Dawn Charity, 11 Warner Street, Accrington, BB5 1HN
Paul Larkin     emmanuelwestlyfoundation@gmail.com
0151 709 8258

Banbury

EMBS
2nd Floor, Crown Buildings, Southam Road, Banbury, OX16 2EX
Margaret Moolman     margaret@embs.org.uk
01865776041

Barking

Feligrace Capacity Development Centre
33 RIVER ROAD, UNIT 11 RIVER ROAD BUSINESS PARK, Barking, IG11 0EA
Odaro Omoregie     siasectraining@aol.com
02085 941421

Batley

IMWS Al Hikmah Centre
Al Hikmah Centre, 28 Track Road, Batley, WF17 7AA
Azizur Rehman     azizur.rehman@imws.org.uk
01924500555

Bilston

Bilston Resource Centre
St Michael's Mission, Wolverhampton Street, BILSTON, WV14 0LT
Robert Devney     robert.devney.brc@btconnect.com
01902 353705

Birmingham

College Of Birmingham
449 First Floor, Stratford Road, Birmingham, B11 4LD
Rajwinder Mahey     admin@cob.ac
01217720303

ZQM Online T/A InSITe
218 to 220 St Saviours Road, Saltley, Birmingham, B8 1ER
Ghulam Nabi     ghulam@insiteuk.org
0121 3270800

MORTHA HALLS OF IVY
252, Broad Street, Birmingham, B1 2HF
Dharmanand Mortha     raj@morthahallsofivy.org
07770677777

Crossover
619 Bordesley Green, Bordesley Green, Birmingham, B9 5XZ
Hash Lorgat     hash@stpaulscrossover.org.uk
0121 7530668

Nishkam Civic Association
6 Soho Road, Handsworth, Birmingham, B21 9BH
Ajit Singh     ajit.singh@ncauk.org
0121 515 4229

Birmingham Settlement
359-361 Witton Road, Aston, Birmingham, B6 6NS
Rob Netherway     robert.netherway@bsettlement.org.uk
01212 500777

Small Heath Somali Community Organisation
12 Whitmore Road, Birmingham, B10 0NP
mahamoud     smhesoco@hotmail.com
01217736655

GOAL_Saltley
c/o Adderley Children's Centre, St. Saviours Road, Birmingham, B8 1HN
Yasmin Akhtar     yasmin@gwacic.com
01213272997

Scholars School Systems
118-119 High Street, Bordesley, Birmingham, B12 0JU
Zahid Bhatti     info@scholarsschoolsystem.org.uk
02071 833647

Women's Help Centre Ltd
321 Rookery Road, Handsworth, Birmingham, B21 9PR
Usha Khera     womenshelpcentre@yahoo.co.uk
01215 512370

Blackburn

Chatting Chimers
7 The Dene, Blackburn, BB2 7QS
Farhana Patel     chattingchimers@gmail.com
07811 101 628

Bolton

Training Group and Care Limited
Gilnow Lane, Bolton, BL3 5EL
abdirisaq ahmed     tgcare@hotmail.com
01204366511

Bolton Urban Music Mentoring Project
55 Bradshaw Gate, Bolton, BL11DR
Gary Perkins     boltonurbanmmp@gmail.com
07814502248

Bolton Language Society
41, Mawdsley street, Bolton, BL1 1LN
mustafa kaynak     info@boltonlanguagesociety.co.uk
01204777613

Bradford

Safety First Community Training Centre
11 Edward Street, Off Wakefield Road, Bradford, BD4 7BH
Glenda Graham     gg.safetyfirst@btconnect.com
01274 727233

Bristol

Ashley Housing
Unit 1 Ashley Court, Ashley Road, Montpellier, Bristol, BS6 5NW
Richard Thickpenny     richard.thickpenny@ashleyhousing.com
01179 540433

Burnley

Training Retreat
11 Daneshouse Road, Burnley, BB10 1AT
Nur Ul Nisa     trainingretreat@gmail.com
07909 662 967

Linkbridge
1 Swinless Street, Burnley, BB10 3BN
Simon Gill     info@linkbridgecentre.com
01282 715574

Coventry

LST Coventry
9-13, Holbrook Lane, Coventry, CV6 4AD
Jasbir Behal     lst502@hotmail.co.uk
02476 667222

Derby

Benchmark Learning Ltd
International House, 124, Osmaston Road, Derby , DE1 2RF
usman ali     usman@benchmarklearning.co.uk
01332902071

Derby

FEE Cafe
119 Osmaston Road, Derby, DE1 2GD
Farhad "Ali" Neghipooran     fee.cafe@outlook.com
01332 298605

Dewsbury

Electronic Village Ltd
Unit 1, Empire House, Wakefield Old Road, Dewsbury, WF12 8DJ
Jeannette     jeannette.evillage@outlook.com
01924 453502

LEARN.ORG.UK LTD
Bretton Street Enterprise Centre, Unit 12, Bretfield Court, Dewsbury, WF12 9BG
Yusuf Mayet     yusuf.mayet@2learn.org.uk
01924 462393

Dinnington

Computers Within Reach (Dinnington)
88-90 Laughton Road, Dinnington, S25 2PS
Claire Schofield     claire@thelearningcommunity.co.uk
01909 564 888

Ealing

ACDA Skills Training
Saunders House, 52 - 53 The Mall, Ealing, W5 3TA
Vick Virdee     vick.virdee@acda.org.uk
02032901128

East Ham

Skills Enterprise
Bonny Downs Church Centre, 18 Darwell Close ( Off Flanders Road, opposite to Central Park), East Ham, E6 6BT
Malathy Muthu     mala@skillsenterprise.co.uk
02084709838

Exeter

Elite Training South West
Beaufort House, New North Road, Exeter, EX4 4EP
Michael Baker     mike.baker@elitetrainingsouthwest.co.uk
01392 425163

Hammersmith

Iranian Association Centre
222 King Street, HAMMERSMITH, W6 0RA
Kaveh Kalantari     info@iranianassociation.org.uk
0208 7412304

Hastings

the b@sement
49 Cambridge Gardens, Hastings, TN34 1EN
ETC Sussex     edtracon@btinternet.com
01424 444691

Hounslow

CENTRON SKILLS TRAINING
CAN Mezzanine, Hounslow - , 2nd Floor, Treaty Centre, High Street, Hounslow, TW3 1ES
Byant Virdee     bsvirdee@yahoo.com
02085726423

Amber Training Services
1st Floor, Unit 1, Red Lion Court, Alexandra Road, Hounslow, TW3 1JS
Bright Ebiram     enquiries@ambertraining.org.uk
0208 572 7473

Bellaviva Academy
484 GREAT WEST ROAD, HOUNSLOW, TW5 0TA
Sunita Sharma     sunita484@yahoo.co.uk
02085694545

Huddersfield

Huddersfield Library
Princess Alexandra Walk, Huddersfield, HD1 2SU
Ann Emery     Elizabeth.Emery@kirklees.gov.uk
01484 221000

Leeds

Chapeltown & Harehills Area Learning Project
Buslingthorpe Lane , Leeds, LS7 2DG
May Arthurton     mayarthurton@hotmail.com
01132 627171

Nari Ekta Ltd
Fairfax House, Merrion Street, Leeds, LS2 8JU
Jaspal Toor     info@nariekta.org.uk
01132434023

Leicester

Alpha Tutorials
First Floor, 308a Melton Road, Leicester, LE4 7SL
Hash Chandarana     hashrai@hotmail.com
0116 2669800

Bright Learning Centre
124 Evington Road, Leicester, LE2 1HH
Simar Dhadli     info@brightlearningcentre.co.uk
01162101070

BYCS
Bangladesh Youth & Cultural Shomiti, 30-32 Biddulph Street, Leicester, LE2 1BF
Dr Shofiqul Islam Chowdhury     learn4life@bycs.org.uk
0116 2755855

The Cooke e-Learning Foundation
Beaumont Lodge Neighbourhood Centre, 250 Astill Lodge Road, Leicester, LE4 1EF
Peter Smith     peter.smith4@which.net
0116 2128491

Lewisham

Crofton Park Community Library
375 Brockley Road, Crofton Park, LEWISHAM, SE4 2AG
Aurelie Ramgoolam     aurelie@ecocom.org.uk
0208 694 9373

Sydenham Library
210 Sydenham Road, Sydenham, LEWISHAM, SE26 5SE
Aurelie Ramgoolam aurelie@ecocom.org.uk
0208 778 1753

London Community College
1st Floor, Unit 1.01, Astra House, Arklow Road, LEWISHAM, SE14 6EB
Avinash Panchoory     avinash@londoncommunitycollege.co.uk
02086941963

Liverpool

Kensington Community Learning Centre
291 to 299 Kensington, Liverpool, L7 2RG
Alan Tapp     alant@kclc.co.uk
01512601006

Emmanuel Westley Foundation Liverpool & Manchester
2nd Floor, 54 St James Street, Liverpool, L1 0AB
Paul Larkin     emmanuelwestlyfoundation@gmail.com
07477383095

London

Mind in the City, Hackney and Waltham Forest
8 Tudor Road, London, E9 7SN
Rob Russell     Rob.Russell@cityandhackneymind.org.uk
02089854239

Indoamerican Refugee and Migrants Organisation (IRMO)
Unit 8 Warwick House, Overton Road, London, SW9 7JP
Olivia Stewart     olivia.stewart@irmo.org.uk
02077339977

Mercy Foundation Centre
64 Falcon Road, London, SW11 2LR
Victoria Rodney     mfcentre@hotmail.com
02072 280025

Boundary Community School
20 Club Row, London, E2 7EY
Sadequl Amin     info@bcs-jobnet.co.uk
02077 397678

HACA Training Centre (Hounslow Adult Community Association)
The Star Centre, 63-65 Bell Road, London, TW3 3NX
Sukvinder Chauhan     hounslowadult@yahoo.co.uk
02036856165

Hackney Co-operative Developments (HCD)
62 Beechwood Road, London, E8 3DY
Bekele Teklu     b.teklu@hcd.coop
0207 254 4829

Luton

Community Training Portal (Luton)
378 Leagrove Road, LUTON, LU3 1RG
Aftab Ahmed     ahmed@ctportal.org
01582 565938

Aaghaz
154 Leagrave Road, Luton, LU4 8HX
Lobia Begum     lobia@ctportal.org
07939321070

Training 4 U Services (UK) Ltd
Suite 205, Chaucer House, 134 Biscot Road, Luton, LU3 1AX
Mohammed Islam     m.islam@training4uservices.co.uk
01582 455888

Manchester

Eagles Youth Project
GVE Edge Building, Trafford Park Road, Manchester, M17 1HG
Zahid Khan     eaglesyouthproject@gmail.com
07403576665

Wai Yin Society
66 - 68 Swan Street, Manchester, M4 5JU
Jenny Tsang@waiyin.org.uk
0161 8330377

Somali Golden Centre of Opportunities
7 Greenheys lane, Hulme, Manchester, M15 6NQ
Nasra Aden     nasra37@hotmail.co.uk
01612269288

Manchester City College Limited
372 - 376a Dickenson Road, Longsight, Opposite Longsight Market, Manchester, M13 0WQ
Riaz Khokhar     riaz_khokhar@manchestercitycollege.org
0161 2244564

Somali Advice Link
7 Cariocca Business Park, 2 Hellidon Close, Manchester, M12 4AH
Hassan Ali     hassanali-4@hotmail.co.uk
0161 2727909

Middlesex

Adult & Community Development Academy
5th Floor, Hyde ParkHayes 3, 11 Millington Road, Middlesex, UB3 4AZ
Sukhi Kaur     acda@outlook.com
0203 3190 373

Newark

The Big Training Company
36 Castle Gate, Newark, NG24 1BG
Clare Goodwin     clare@thebigtrainingcompany.co.uk
01636 705 174

Newcastle upon Tyne

JET (Jobs Education & Training)
34 Grainger Park Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE4 8RY
Julie Fernyhough     julie22@jetnorth.org.uk
0191 273 5761

Nottingham

CTP Learning Centre Radford
95 Gregory Boulevard, Radford, Nottingham, NG7 5JH
Sulcan Mahmood     mahmood@ctportal.org
01159700701

CTP Learning Centre Radford
95 Gregory Boulevard, Radford, Nottingham, NG7 5JH
Aftab Ahmed     ahmed@ctportal.org
01159700701

Belong
32 Gregory Boulevard, Hyson Green, Nottingham, NG7 6BG
Jean-Didier Mualaba     jeandidier@belongnottingham.co.uk
0115 9790015

City College Nottingham
Carlton Road, Nottingham, NG3 2NR
Sarah Berry     sarah@ccn.ac
01159 101455

Oldham

Milestone Community Training
29, Featherstall Road North, Oldham, OL9 6QA
Mohammed Rahman     mrahman@milestone-training.co.uk
01616207727

Poplar

Neighbours In Poplar
1 Wigram House, Wades Place, Poplar, E14 0DA
Mandy Molyneux     Mandy.molyneux@neighbourssinpoplar.com
02075158362

Portsmouth

The Learning Place
Community Learning Service, Portsmouth City Council, 6 Derby Road, North End, Portsmouth, PO2 8HH
Jo Duckett     jo.duckett@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
02392621860

Rochdale

Mainway Insurance
52 Milkstone Road, Rochdale, OL11 1EB
Sultan Mahmood     principal@tcb.uk.com
01706869811

Rotherham

Premier Learning
Herringthorpe Valley Road, Rotherham, S65 2UH
Liz Frost     premierlearning2011@gmail.com
07722075240

Rugby

Benn Partnership Centre
Railway Terrace, Rugby, CV21 3HR
Sonia Johns     sonia.johns@yahoo.co.uk
01788553033

Sheffield

Southey Development Forum
Southey Library (Community Room), Moonshine Lane, Sheffield, S5 8RB
Janet Bagshaw     janetb@southeyforum.co.uk
01142 853093

Learn For Life Enterprise
241-243 London Road, Sheffield, S2 4NF
Hayley Nelson     hayley@learnforlifeenterprise.com
01142 559080

Pakistan Advice & Community Association
127 Page Hall Road, Firvale, Sheffield, S4 8GU
Margaret Gibson     mags1_47@hotmail.com
0114 261 9130

Zest for Work
18 Upperthorpe, Sheffield, S6 3NA
Lynsey Golland     lynsey.golland@sheffieldworks.org.uk
01142702040

Smethwick

Smethwick Youth & Community Centre (SYCC)
Trinity Point, 1 Trinity Street, Smethwick, B67 7AA
Luke Darbey     luke@sycc.biz
01215658870

Community Connect Foundation
North Smethwick Resource Centre, Cambridge Road, Smethwick, B66 2HR
Johur Uddin     johur.uddin@communityconnectfoundation.org.uk
01215653311

Southall

Career Bridge Academy UK LTD
168a The Broadway, Southall, UB1 1NN
Ameet Singh     cbauk@hotmail.com
02080904113

Golden Opportunity Skills and Development (GOSAD)
Resource Centre, Featherstone Terrace, Southall, UB2 5AL
Mukhtar Handule     mukhtar.handule@gosad.org.uk
02085 719529

Stratford

One World Foundation Africa
Manor Park Methodist Church, Herbert Road, Stratford, E12 6AY
Geoffrey Magambo     gdmagambo@yahoo.com
02084784752

Walsall

Aaina Community Hub
Bath Road, Caldmore, WALSALL, WS1 3BS
Aisha Khan     aishakhan@aainahub.com
01922 644006

West Bromwich

Career Bridge Academy (West Bromwich)
First Floor, 2 Lombard Street, West Bromwich, B70 8EF
Ameet Singh     cbauk@hotmail.com
07814848160

Wolverhampton

TLC College
Dunstall Heights, 1 Dunstall Road, Wolverhampton, WV6 0LZ
Mahmood Khan     mkhan@tlccollege.org.uk
01902 714433

Learn Skills Today Ltd
502, First Floor, Hazara House, Dudley Road, Wolverhampton, WV2 3AA
Jasbir Behal     lst502@hotmail.co.uk
01902 452004

Back to top